Board Members

Brad Cooper
Director
Crow Holdings Industrial 214-661-8094 bcooper@chindustrial.com
Bruce Payne
Director
Manager
Arlington Economic Development Office
817-459-6114 Bruce.Payne@arlingtontx.gov
David Gore
Director
Financial Advisor
Wells Fargo Financial Advisors, LLC
817-462-1831 david.gore@wellsfargoadvisors.com
Don Cumming
Director
General Manager
Flex-N-Gate Texas
817-652-3400 don.cumming@flex-n-gate.com
Jessica Zambrano
Director
Regional Sales Manager
Link Staffing
817-649-5465 jzambrano@linkstaffing.com
Jim Hazard, SIOR
Chairman
Executive Committee
Executive Vice President
ESRP Commercial Real Estate
214-394-3626 jim.hazard@esrp.com
Jolene Panigot, CTA
Executive Director
GSWIDA
Executive Director
(817) 821-2213 Jolene_Panigot@sbcglobal.net
Maurice Blankenship
Director
Berryman Products 817-640-2376 mblankenship@berrymanproducts.com
Michael Jarrett
Vice Chairman
Executive Committee
President
Worthington National Bank
817-303-6064 michaeljarrett@worthingtonbank.com
Shaun Attaway
Association Secretary
Executive Committee
Chief Brand Officer
DFW Door & Hardware
972-988-3070 ShaunA@dfwdoor.com
Stewart Garrison
Director
President & Owner
SPSD
817-640-7962 SGarrison@spsd.com
Terry Jones
Association Treasurer
Executive Committee
Business Development Manager
Grand Prairie Economic Development
972-237-8020 tjones@gptx.org
Tim Hissam
Director
President & Chief Executive Officer
Prosource Industries
972-660-1400 THissam@prosourceind.com
Willa Garcia-Martinez
Director
Director of Sales & Marketing
Crowne Plaza Arlington
(817) 394-5600 wgarcia@cparlington.com